Buying my first lottery ticket

So I bought my first lottery ticket today. The woman asked if I was 19 and gave her my I.D for proof.

I decided to buy a lottery ticket today because in my dream, there was poo. Apparently dreaming of poo is a sign for good luck. But let’s not get into details because it was gross…

I bought a dollar lottery ticket because I didn’t want to waste money. I personally don’t think lottery is a good idea in general, because I know that the chance of winning an enormous amount of money is more slim than getting struck by lightning.

It’s other people’s decision so I’m not going to discourage them but since I DO have the worst luck at mostly everything, I just stay away from buying lottery tickets. Like EVER.

However, I guess once in a while is okay. (You know, if I EVER feel lucky.)

Leave a comment