Flannels at Urban Outfitters

They have new flannels at Urban Outfitters and they are so nice. ♡ They had ones before too but they never go on sale. (If they do its probably like 0.00001% off lol) I guess a lot of people just buy them anyways especially because it’s back to school season. I got one but it was expensive. *dies a little*

I bought a flannel from Old Navy like 2 years ago for only $10 and literally, that’s the only thing I wore to school.  (Well, that and bunch of hoodies and sweats lol.)

Speaking of back to school season, I can’t believe it’s already September this week. I’m trying to deny the fact that summer is over. *cries*

Leave a Reply

