August 5th

My sister turned 18 today. I’m kind of disappointed that the gift that I got for her is a bit late. I haven’t told her what it is. She’s just ganna have to find out when it arrives. I was debating if I should get the fast shipping option but it was expensive. 😢 I hope she likes it when it arrives. My biggest worry is that she might not like the colour. Well… she can use the gift receipt. 😐

I’m not going to say, “omg, I can’t believe my sister is already 18”. No I can believe it hahaha. I’m just surprised she can now travel with me all the way to Florida and also drive. Soon she’ll be legal to drink and drive around by herself. That bitch better continue to stay healthy, strong, and smart. ♡

Leave a Reply

