Drawing introduction: Dee (Me)

Okay, I started off like this.

  
And then I was having trouble deciding what kind of nose I should draw.

   
  

Yeah, no.

     

    

At this point I kind of gave up.

        

  

  Eventually came up with this. And moved on to the eyebrows.

          

Um, no.

And finally finished off like this. I don’t think I need realistic eyebrows for drawings.

  
Oh and orange cheeks because I wear orange blush recently. (Oh, sometimes I look really weird because I do my blush too harsh and look like a clown but that should be for another post.)

 

Leave a Reply

