|Sticking with the same theme|

I just tried like 5 different themes for my websites (spent like an hour and a half) but ended up coming back to this one. Ugh. I wanted to change it up a bit especially because I didn’t like the way it shows my posts on mobile devices. But turns out there’s a way to change that, although I still haven’t figured out yet. BECAUSE I was too busy trying to customize my website on new themes. Although I erased them in the end. Haha. I also want to start drawing on my iPad so I can upload pictures on here but I’m still in the process with those as well. (I’m literally going back and forth with everything haha.) School was over a month ago for me and I go back in September. I’m trying to keep myself busy though. Its sort of funny how when I was in school, I had a list of things I wanted to do when I got back home. However, now that I’m home, I can’t really think of what was on those lists. I think I’m catching a cold since my throat hurts…and since I am in discomfort, I shall leave it here for today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

