YAY

I gave my friend her birthday present and I’m very happy to say that she seemed to like it! YAYYY. I was debating if I should get her a gift card or not but recently I felt like that’s kind of boring. I mean it’s still a good/safe gift though. SO I got her something that I kind of liked in hopes that she’ll like it too. And besides, if she didn’t like it she could use the gift receipt. 🙂

I think it’s easier to assume that what you’re going to like, the others will like as well. Haha yayy. 😀

Leave a Reply

