Oops, happy belated valetines!

Happy 45min – belated valentines!
*throws glitter and confetti*
Hope you received lots of chocolate and roses. Meanwhile, everyone was posting their valentines on social media, I got back from home to school. (What a way to start off valetines.) And I was in my room eating chocolate pocky sticks. By myself. Oui. #stillsingle #since’95

Can I get a certificate for this?
Anyways, I’m just going to say I hope every couple had a nice valentines day and I appreciate and am grateful for having friends and family in my life. ♡

Oops. Happy 50min – belated valentines!

Leave a Reply

