Who do you aspire to be like?

Speak of the coincidence. I’m not lying, I decided to do a question of the day before getting back to my homework. The question was,

“Who do you aspire to be like?”

My parents. They’re great role models. (Even though I don’t want to admit it sometimes. *mumble mumble*) And I aspire to be like anyone with a GENUINE, kind heart. (THERE, CHEESY AND I WROTE IT K BYE. TOOOOooo much emotions going onto the posts today, that’s already too much for me to handle haha. )

Leave a Reply

