*fill in the blank* made you laugh

Question of the day.

Well, my roommate made me laugh today because we were talking about a bunch of stuff during dinner. We were talking about academic achievements, and making fun of mean people and stuff like that. Okay, that might not sound like a funny topic but I can’t quite remember EVERYTHING we talked about. Haha. She knows like 5 languages. She’s super nice, smart and knows so much about the world. And I feel like I’m missing out on life. Lol. So jealous of her because GOALS! 😁

Leave a Reply

