Friends birthday

It was my friends birthday so we went out to eat at earls for dinner. And then just came back and now back to the study grind for the midterm tomorrow. Haha. Wonderful. It was fun and she got a lot of photos. We chipped in to buy her the bag she wanted for her birthday yesterday though so she could use it today! Also met another friend who is from Japan on the bus. (OMG her nails were so cute.) She said she had to do write two papers with her friends at the cafe. Now on energy drinks to stay awake and be alert. Haha. Three of them had a drink. I wanted to drink too but I have a midterm tomorrow and I didn’t want to feel sick or drowsy just in case. Besides, I’m a bit alcohol intolerant. *sad face* and I feel bad but hope they understand because I want my first (fancy) drink to be with my friends back at home. So maybe next time.

Leave a Reply

