Trying to organize, trying to re-categorize, etc

My brain is malfunctioning. I’m having a hard time trying to wrap my head around how this is all ganna go down. I was going to delete pages, add pages but then I have to move the blog posts before I delete pages so I don’t end up accidentally deleting some blog posts. I was going to, but then I realized that if I were to do that, I would be defeating the purpose of why I started this blog in the first place – for me to look back at these in the future. Whenever that may be. Well, now would count too technically because i hate to go through the posts. 

Leave a Reply

