Pink Eye

Ahh, of course. And it’s been less than a week since my second term of summer course started.

I had a pink eye on just my left eye. But today, I got them on both eyes. I think I rubbed it last night with the hand that rubbed my infected eye. Oops. Thankfully, I don’t have any headaches. Let’s hope it stays that way. It doesn’t hurt that much but it does feel like I put in cheap contacts the wrong way or something. My eyes are swollen. (My eyes look smaller, even my roommate says so. Haha.) My eyes really are pink. (This is the first time I got a pink eye.) Kind of looks bloodshot red on some parts of my sclera too. When I woke up in the morning, I thought, “holy shit, I look like Satan.” My true form. Wonderful…I’ve been putting in eyedrops now and then. Mom advised me to go walk in to the walk-in clinic nearby and get a prescribed medicine for my eyes. Even though I was just hoping it’ll get better naturally.

Leave a Reply

