Rondo Alla Turca

Ughhhhhhhhh this song is so beautifulllllllll. I could listen to it all day no joke.
I have a piano at home that plays certain classic songs. (I think there’s like 20-30 different classics.) I recognize some of them. And I can play the easier version of Rondo Alla Turca but it is nothing compared to the one that plays on the piano. Its so professional and beautiful.
Piano and violin sounds like music for my soul. ♡ (what.)
But I’ve been trying to learn guitar recently. I was playing on the piano just a while ago. My hands seem to remember the song “Believe” from polar express. That christmas song is wonderful too. (Christmas song in the summer. Yay. Why not.)

Leave a Reply

