Argan Wear BB cream

image

I had a picture of this because I got it from Target when it was like 50% off or something and I needed new BB cream. It surprisingly matches my skin color well (?) And I like the smell of it. When they say BB cream, usually they say it will blend in with your skin color. But I always think it never TRULY matches it even if the BB cream color is close. But really, I genuinely like this BB cream.
(Okay now I can delete this photo from my phone. I deleted an app on my phone and tried to install it back, but told me I had “insufficient space”. Sooooo that is why I’m going through a bunch of stuff to delete…lol)

Leave a Reply

