Exam jam

Went to the exam today at noon. We just went over some stuff. For some reason I felt like we didn’t go everything though. Hmm.

It’s scary how much dumb I feel now that I’m in post-secondary.
Did I mention how I asked my chemistry when I can stop feeling stupid? (Surprise, stupid question.) guess what he said.

“Never.”

Haha.
Great

(P.S: did I mention this already?? I have short term memory. And finals coming up in a few days and I have to memorize organic functional groups. Yay. Oh the joy.)

Leave a Reply

