Math midterm

Hun, after getting back that math midterm, my anger shot faster than 1 can reach 14 on a PH scale.
The math midterm was fair.
The math prof is an amazing prof.
The average was as predicted from class.
However, I did terrible. (This obviously says I didnt study enough during my reading break. Well… I guess I did spend too much time on my biology lab exam.) I passed but did terrible.
Kind of relieved one midterm is worth 10% and your better one is worth 15%.
Ganna work on those integration girl.
Seriously though, I probably have the lowest pride for any human being but this math midterm just hurt whatever pride I had left in me. Ganna fix this. FOR SURE. DEFINITELY. I WANT MORE THAN A PASS.
*mumbles while gobbling over bread*

Leave a Reply

