Urban Outfitter’s ans Brandy Melville

Lately, I’ve been liking the clothing stores Urban Outfitter’s and Brandy Melville a lot. However, I must admit they are expensive. It may not be much for others but personally, I don’t think it’s very cheap. The quality of them seems worth it though. Still, I am a skint university student (lol) and I choose to go to the clearance/sale section first. Sadly brandy melville doesn’t have sections like that from the store I go to. But hey, there’s nothing wrong with window shopping. It gives me ideas and designs. So that I can buy something similar to it from the other store. IF I like them. (DIY)

I think I started liking Urban Outfitter and Brandy Melville especially because of their instagram feed. They always post such nice pictures. Yeah. I think that’s what got me interested in their store more. Wow. That advertising though. Sure did work it’s magic on me.

Leave a Reply

