Midterm every week this term

As you know, I’m into my second term of my first year in university and it’s interesting to know that I’ve got midterm every week (except reading break). Fortunately I’m taking four courses and it actually isn’t as bad as it sounds. It helps me not procrastinate and stay at a steady paste for studying my materials. (Well sort of… at least more than I ever was I think… I hope Haha)

Looking into summer school and stuff too. But for now I’ve got a chemistry midterm coming up on Monday. And I thought I would write a post since I’m sort of in the cafeteria waiting for my vegetarian pizza. 🙂

Leave a Reply

