My new English prof

He said irrational art is important because they’re not valuable and it’s cool because it might not mean anything. He also said something about momentary.

^okay, he obviously worded it better it than that but I don’t get it and I keep spacing into the pile of snow trying to figure out what he meant.

But I do value irrational art though. I do see small things valuable. Aye?

Haha I like my new English prof because he’s realistic (not saying my other English teachers/profs weren’t but he’s more realistic.) and his lessons seems to go beyond the classroom. He talks about things beyond just the course content. He seems cool so far.
(We’ll see when I start getting my marks. HAHAHAH just kidding just kidding.)

Leave a Reply

