Happy New Years! 2015 (8 days late)

It’s been a week since new semester has started. I finished my last class few minutes ago. Now on Fridays I only have one lecture. I’m also supposed to have a tutorial and a lab but the first week in the new term, we don’t have tutorials or labs. They all start on the second week.

Before I continue, let me tell wordpress and anyone else who happens to be reading this, happy New Years!!
I wish y’all a happy and prosperous year!
(For the first month, it feels odd writing down 2015 instead of 2014. I mean come on, we’ve all been writing 2014 for a whole year.
[365 days… That’s a lot of days you know. (._. ) ] haha)

I feel like there’s so many things to write about… Well, I’ve been away for about three weeks.
I must admit, I honestly forgot about it until one of my friends asked me if I was still keeping up with my wordpress.
Hey, but to be fair, I’ve been trying to ignore all technology because it was giving me this 5th-sense-vibe and it was giving me headaches.

…now that I think about it, I never asked if my friend was keeping up with her blog. I should ask her when I get back home next month.

I don’t want this one post to be extremely long so I’ll just writing this much and wish everyone the best for everything and to be in good health this year! *smiles, hugs, love, unicorn, and all the happy things. …and ice cream. Because ice cream is important too. (It’s just that half of humanity still hasn’t realized it yet.)*

Leave a Reply

