Lately, technology gives me headache.

Never thought I would say this but probably because of the preparation for finals, I’ve been going on and off on my computer, iPad, and my phone to search up various things and taking notes on my iPad and such. I dont know if its because I’ve been staring at electric device screens for too long but it started hurting my head. Thats why even having the TV on gives me a bit of a headache. There’s a few more things I want to write about but I think I’m going to lay off electronic devices for a while.

Leave a Reply

