Five finals, shouldn’t be complaining

I have five finals…

I was complaining a lot near the last week of classes.

HOWEVER, it was me who chose to do this.

It’s not like anyone is forcing me to go to university. I’m here because I chose to, and because I want to.

If I was being sincere, I will admit that I like it a lot. A lot more than I was expecting actually. hahaha…

(Besides, I found someone who has six finals. He’s taking six courses… omg… engineering students… lol)

Well, I know from experience now that taking four courses for your first semester of entering university is what I would recommend to other people.

THEREFORE, I need to stop whining and work harder instead. hehe.

Stay positive! 🙂

Leave a Reply

