In line at Tim Hortons at 10:46am

My friend’s sister told me pumpkin muffin is really good, so I am in line to try it. Didn’t think the line would be this long. (Even though several people have warned me that in the mornings, tim Horton line is pretty long. Coffee. No explanation needed haha.) We even have a live streaming camera on campus for the purpose of looking at the line up in Tim Hortons. It’s taking a while. Probably will try to avoid coming to Tim Hortons for coffee… or anything else. Otherwise, I’ll just check the live streaming camera on computer so I can come by when the line dies down. Haha.

Leave a Reply

