Instagram

Yup, I’ve decided to post random, unrelated quotes and or song lyrics on the photo captions from now on.

I used to start my caption with “Dear, …” All the time, but since I can just post about my day on the blog now, I don’t feel the need to do that anymore. (I always wrote, “Dear,” something-something and write a short, brief sentence summarizing what I did, or what happened that day. Haha.)

I don’t know, people might think I’m weird. But I thought I could just look back to these photos and see my favourite quotes and song lyrics in the future.

So hey, why not.

Leave a Reply

