Procrastinating for posts because almost suffered a heartbreak

Huh, five days since I last wrote on my blog.
That’s not too bad. Haha.
But I think I’m going to procrastinate a bit more.
Hey, unpacking, not sleeping for four fours and moving around, andddd I just suffered a mini heart attack.
Hahaha.
I found out (or at least thought,) this guy that I liked had a girlfriend.

Yup, his name is Alex Holtti.
Famous kid on vine. (He is hilarious.)
He posted a YouTube video titled, “Meet my girlfriend” and my heart sank.
Well… Actually, not really. I just thought, ohh that sort of sucks.

I don’t know, I don’t never obsess with someone to the extreme. I don’t know how people do it. It’s awesome. Why can’t I be crazy obsessed with someone? (…actually… Technically, I already am, I love Ariana Grande. OMG her voice, and she’s so prettyyyyyyyyy. I always thought she was pretty before she debuted.) Lol anyways, so solute to all those obsessively supportive fans.

Turns out, his “girlfriend” was net flicks. (Net flicks is a monthly paid program where you can watch movies and videos.) hahahahahaha.
I was suspicious when he said there’s no talking and mostly consists of him starting at her for hours. LOL. That would’ve been a bit creepy if it was an actual person…

I think this beats the record for me liking someone famous this much.
Haha, well, aside from Ariana Grande of course. Hehe. (Her voice is amazing okay.)

Haha, but in all seriousness, I just want to delay a bit with more posts because I also want to sort the photos that I took with my friends during the trip in LA.

Also, I wanted to enjoy relaxing during the trip instead of focusing on posting about the trip daily during night. Haha.

Anyways, going to grab some ice cream and sort photos. (Oh! And I need to categorize all my posts from the past. I want to keep them organized.)

Forgive me dear future me. But I’m going to post about it later anyways. Haha. It’s all good.

Leave a Reply

