Playlist – July 31st

I’ve started to listen to a lot of songs again (at home) after the trip.
So, here’s the list of the songs that I’ve started to like recently. πŸ™‚

(Okay, I don’t know if I already listed these songs before, but whatever, just says how much I like them right?? πŸ˜‰ )

Latch – sam smith (acoustic version)
Bless myself – Lucy hale
Don’t you want me – human league (glee version)
I will wait for you – us the duo
Waiting for superman – daughtry
Bang bang bang – Jessie j, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
Love Robbery – Kalin and Myles
Cool kids – Ecosmith
Mama knows best – Jessie J
Who you are – Jessie J
Rude – Magic!
Clarity – Zedd (ft. Foxes)
Break free – Ariana Grande (ft. Zedd)
Am I wrong – Nico and Vinz

So most of these songs, I actually found out from either Instagram or vine from following the famous people that I like. Ariana Grande did a new collaboration with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj. It’s a catchy song. And same with break free, pretty catchy. Some of the other songs, I started listening to them again. Like Jessie J, after finding out she did a collaboration with Ariana, I started to listen to her songs again. Love robbery and Am I wrong, my sister told me about it and I got hooked to it.

And I’m sort of obsessed with the song cool kids by Ecosmith from listening to someone do a cover on it on vine. It’s a great song! I might want this song as my ringtone actually. Haha.

Leave a Reply

