Minecraft

There’s a kid sitting next to my friend playing a game called minecraft I think. Haha my neighbour, (who is seven) said he loves that game.
He was showing me bunch of “minecraft style” jumps on his trampoline this summer too. Lol.

Anyways, this kid sitting in our row seems like about that age too. He said he was going to disneyland too! Haha he’s so adorable! I think he’s half too haha.

Oh yeah! And I saw these girls, they had the prettiest brown eyes omg. Haha. I kind of want different eye colour too. Lol

(That’s what coloured contacts are for, but they are bad for your eyes. I liked wearing them before but I didn’t wear them that much because I bought unnatural colours. Like blue. For me. For an Asian. Haha.)

Leave a Reply

