I wanted to be the first to comment on my besties wall! >:(

I knew one of my best friends birthday was on July 19th. And I was going to write on her Facebook wall. Right around 12am.

Unfortunately someone already wrote on her wall before I did. *cries*

Haha, no big deal but I wanted toooooo! (Omg, how old am I haha.)

WELL.

At least I wrote a paragraph.

All the cheesy stuff that’s out of my character. Lol.

If I hadn’t known her for ten years, she probably would’ve thought I was annoying. (I find myself annoying sometimes anyways. Haha.)



SHOOT.
Just remembered.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.

I didn’t finish her present!

Okay, I need to procrastinate posting about the things I did during the past few days. Details later.

Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

