Tip: Have your nail painted when shampooing your dyed hair

I dyed the ends of my hair.
AGAIN.
I finally got that dark blue turquoise colour that I wanted. Yay!
But before I was about to shampoo my hair, I decided to take my nail polish off. I thought I should redo them since they were chipping off.

So I did.

When I shampooed my hair and the bathtub looked like I killed an alien.
Blue foam.
Everywhere.

Anyways, when I got out of the shower and everything, I noticed something.

My.
Nails.
Were.
Freakin’.
Blue.

They still are right now. Haha. The dye tainted on my nails…

Haha no biggie though, just need to paint them to hide it.

Haha.

And I’m glad to say I haven’t been biting my nails lately.
Kind of surprised by the length it is right now. Hehe.

6 thoughts on “Tip: Have your nail painted when shampooing your dyed hair”

Leave a Reply

