July 10th Playlist

I can’t really say it’s a playlist because it’s only one song that I’m mentioning on this post. (After this post, I’ll go to sleep!)

It’s actually a Korean song.

It’s by k.will. (omg his voice and wheesung’s… Pure and amazing.)

It’s called day one

It’s a cute and funny love song. Haha. It’s addicting actually.

One problem.

When I listen to songs like this, it makes me a bit upset that I haven’t been in a relationship yet.

I lived my life for like 18+ years and no relationship.

*cries*

Hahahahahaha.

Leave a Reply

