Craving food when I should be sleeping (some of my favourite food)

It’s past midnight and I’m craving these foods.

20140710-020440-7480335.jpg

This is ice cap ice cream with brownie mix in from Coldstone. Omg, it’s so good. I think it tastes less sweet than the double double coffee ice cream that I usually get.

20140710-020723-7643561.jpg

Takoyaki. I love this. It’s like my childhood goodness right there. (Lol, I had it since I was little so it’s nostalgic too.) One of my friends said he doesn’t like this and I just gasped in disbelief. Haha.

20140710-020945-7785020.jpg

Spicy sake (salmon) chirashi. I just had this today for dinner.
WASN’T ENOUGH.
OMG.
hahaha. I was full when I shared this with my sister but I’m already craving it again.
(Wait must I always be starving during night?? This is how I gained weight…*cries*)

It’s like sushi rice, salmon sashimi, lettuce, with special spicy sauce. It’s like heaven in a bowl.

20140710-021422-8062939.jpg

This is butter beer. It’s one of the special drinks in Starbucks. You have to order it specifically. Here’s the recipes:

This is for the Starbucks drink Grande size.
*Ask for a Creme Frappuccino base. Don’t skimp on the fat by asking for skim or 2% milk as whole milk is required for the right consistency
*Add 3 pumps of caramel syrup
*Add 3 pumps of toffee nut syrup
*Top with caramel drizzle

When I first had this, it was great! I loved it actually. But the second time that I got it, it was like a diabetes in a cup. I think it might be because when I first got it, the person who was making my drink put less syrup by accident then the recipe I showed her. That’s why I probably thought it was perfect. The second time I got it, it was wayyyyy too much caramel. (Funny, because I’m actually not the biggest fan of caramel.) I was literally drinking caramel syrup. That’s what it tasted like. If I do happen to go get it, I’ll probably instruct the barista to put in less syrup this time. (Maybe less caramel syrup. Hahaha.)

Anyways…

Why am I so hungry?? Ugh
I can’t eat either because I’ll just gain weight.

Maybe the reason I can’t sleep is because I’m always hungry 24/7.

HAHAHAHAHAHA.
*sigh*

…lol
I made me laugh.

Leave a Reply

