My favorite bleach and hair dye products (Jerome Russell)

Okay, I can’t say favourite because these are the only bleach and hair dye products I’ve used in my life.

BUT.

I used them before when I was in like grade seven and I liked it overall.

So here is a picture of these.
(The powder and liquid (both white) are the bleach. You’re supposed to mix them together with the same volume to get the thick cream texture.)

20140707-110818-40098402.jpg

The bleach…

NOT SAVE TO INHALE! It smells pretty strong… And bad…

Felt like I was in a chemical lab working with a decaying organism or something…

The hair dye on the other actually smells… Good…

Or maybe I don’t know, maybe because I’m weird?
(Do all hair dye smell like this? Because I don’t mind smelling this everyday… Haha.)

Leave a Reply

