dress from h&m

20140705-163119-59479804.jpg

Okay I’ve wanted this dress for quite some time now. I decided not to get it because I was practically broke. However, when I got the h&m coupon for get $10 off when you spend over $30, I took this chance to buy the dress. Sadly, there’s still tax that was applied to the price and didn’t make too much of a difference. At least I’m in love with this dress. I am willing to wear it everyday that I go out. I might even bring it to L.A when I go on that nine days trip with my friends. Honestly, I don’t think I’ll buy too much clothes there because like I said, I need money first. I really need to get a summer part time job ASAP even though it’s already July.

Leave a Reply

