Walking on the deserted road

*if you’re a kid who happens to read this! please disregard. May be a bad example. JUST DONT WALK ON ANY ROADS! I will not be responsible for your injury… Or worse… You know what I mean!

Okay, when I say this, I’m not really talking about walking on the road in middle of the night or like when there’s like a bunch of cars passing by! (Wow… Suicidal…and… Scary.)

NO.

I’m talking about one of those like abandoned roads or like roads that no one takes anymore. It’s like a deserted road I guess? It’s pretty sweet walking on it. I don’t know. Haha maybe I found this cool because I’m just weird.

I just thought it was nice walking on the deserted road with my dog watching the orange sky from the sunset.

Leave a Reply

