New category! “Awesome”

“Awesome” doesn’t sound awesome when you write it down. Or is that just me?? Lol.

I made this new category for the purpose of just simply writing “awesome” or small sweet things I (or someone mention) find in life. You know, don’t take life for granted, find the joy from even small things?? …sort of.

Haha I named it “Awesome” because there’s a book called “The book of awesome which basically lists some pretty sweet things in life. My grade nine English teacher read like few of them each day to the class. (One of the best teachers I’ve meet.)

Anyways, so since I actually wanted to write about something on the “awesome” category, I decided to make the category…today… If that makes sense. Haha.

Leave a Reply

