How to find out who stalked you most recently on Facebook

My sister taught me how to go on Facebook and check who stalked you most recently. You can basically find it on the internet. You take this numbers and insert it somewhere then you can see who stalked or viewed(?) you on Facebook.

The thing is, you have to go through ALL the numbers to copy and paste to know who stalked you. It’s not that much effort but as lazy as I sound, I only converted two codes. Some of my friends are going viral over this. Haha. There’s a full list but I decided to leave it because I was too lazy and not THAT interested to see who stalks me. Maybe later on I might check. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

