McDonald’s soft serve

I’m starting to like these more than mcflurries.

Mcflurries, the ice cream in like a drink cup mixed with like oreo, kit kat, smarties and few other candy pieces. Pretty sure they will still have this like 20-30 (?) Years from now. Haha.

I remember the mcdonalds in Japan, they had little pancake pieces with whip cream that came with it on the sides. I wonder if they still have it. I miss those. I wish they had those here.

Strange thing is, I don’t really like certain pancakes. Like the home made pancakes, I get skeptical. Whether I should eat it or not. Lol ANYWAYS.
Wonder how much mcdonalds, dairy queen, a&w, starbucks and those places will change in about a decade.

Leave a Reply

