Original honey aloe. My favorite at the moment!

Okay yeah, this is my favorite aloe by far. Not too sweet and just perfect from my perspective. Hehe.
Doesn’t the bottle look so cute too? (Idk why I just think it looks cute. Haha…)

image

100% Natural, no artificial flavor, (60 calorie, not bad!)

Best part? Straight from the natural aloe leaf. Not from powder. And also no artificial colors or preservatives.

Well most importantly to me, not overly sweet. It’s great.

Okay and I was just searching up this product and apparently they have watermelon+peach!!!!!

Where.
Do.
I.
Find.
IT?!?!

Haha

Leave a Reply

