Better Aloe!! (No sugar added!)

Okay, I found a better aloe drink recently. We found it at Costco selling these drinks in the boxes. It came with 12 drinks. Half of them with them like aloe and mango. The other half with aloe and honey. I like the aloe and honey much better. It’s not sweet and I think it’s just perfect! It’s sugar free and no artificial flavor. Healthy yay!
(Well I don’t really care as long as it tastes good. Haha.)

Here’s the one I’m drinking right now. Oh and I have a cheese string. Do you remember either of these dear future me?

image

I don’t think you’ll like it if you perfer sweet drinks. But I’ve always preferred “not too sweet” so that wont change when i got older… Right???
And the mango one for some reason smells a bit funny but not to the point where it bothers me a lot. There’s apparently a pomegranate one selling at our school cafeteria. But it’s also APPARENTLY $2.50 for just one. Woah. Talk about being over priced.

I wonder what sorts of drinks and snacks and yeah, FOOD they have now. (Like 30-50 years from now. Hmm, curious.)

Leave a Reply

