Half way through spring break

So I never really talked about my spring break starting and how excited I was to get away from school once and for allllll!

Well here I am lying on my bed. No late night adventures. Half way through my spring break and I don’t know what I did other than eat more and sleep more. I’ve been out a few times but not as much as I was hoping for. I wanted to go out a lot for one week and stay home and study for midterms for the other week.

I’m not satisfied with staying home and being a coach potato until now (ha, “until now”) so I want to still go out and have fun and enjoy my other week of spring break.

There’s so much I want to do and so little time. Not to forget, having fun and going out sometimes costs money.

K bye for now.

Leave a Reply

