First ranting categorized post; poor people don’t deserve to look at rich unaffordable houses (?!)

Okay yet another first. Wow I’ve been making more categories lately…

This category will be for my complaints or simply ranting about food… or both. (Why can’t I be more fit and healthy??? *cry* I just can’t. It’s too hard.)

Anyways, on to the topic.

Firstly, I was on another person’s blog. I don’t want to add the link because I don’t want to leave a raging comment. Things are already heated enough. (I’m so tempted to go back and throw some shit at people.)

It’s this cool blog that basically tells you the stuff that you can go do and the events that happen locally when you are bored.

So I came across one that said free things to do. And one of those things were to go on a free tour to the rich houses and simply look around. (I mean come on, that’s pretty cool.)

And the blogger was saying how cool it is because some people can’t afford those houses but it’ll be nice to go and have a look.

But noooooooo. Apparently one of the realtors commented saying how stupid it was and how she wants to check every single person’s profile and information and interview before getting people a tour from then on. I guess its true that they have to go through extra work if they do that. But  that’s not it. She even threatened the blogger saying how she was going to report it to a different place. (I don’t know, a bigger realtor company perhaps??) What pissed me off the most was the fact that she had to spend her precious time wasting it on FAKE people. And there was another person saying how yeah these people who actually want to BUY these houses are people who work hard and deserveeeeeeeeeeeee it.

Um.
Excuseeee moi BITCH?

Ok.

FIRST OF ALL.
I’VE HAD THE GREATEST HONOUR TO MEET ONE OF THE COOLEST PERSON I’VE EVER MEET.

AND THAT PERSON.
THAT PERSON.
I QUOTE.
THAT PERSON HAPPENS TO BE THE MOST
SUCCESSFUL. ONE OF THE BEST REALTORS.

WHO CARE MORE ABOUT THE PEOPLE.
AND COOPERATION.

THAN MONEY.

I will say that this woman is NOT professional because she definitely doesn’t know anything about customer service.

I can see from a realtors point of view that it will make them upset. But to go that far as to threaten and say how she will investigate every customer from then on asking them about their INCOME. What is this?! That’s too far.

Oh so what? People who aren’t rich or have ENOUGH INCOME doesn’t even have the right to step into a glorious house? Is that how it is?! WHAT? ARE YOU SAYING PEOPLE WHO DON’T HAVE ENOUGH INCOME HAVE DIRTY FEET AND SHOULDN’T HAVE THE RIGHT TO STEP INTO A MORE EXPENSIVE HOUSE???

OH IS THAT HOW IT IS???!!!
WELL.

I and I’m pretty sure MANY AND MUCH MORE OTHER people would agree with what I’m saying.

There’s people in this world who deserve the money that they have, who have actually worked for it.

HOWEVER,

as long as I’m concerned in our modern society, there’s also a lot of people who didn’t work a penny worth of what they have. There’s kids with rich family members who didn’t work at all. I’m not saying kids with rich family are all spoiled and deserve nothing or anything.

I’M JUST SAYING THE KIDS WHO ACTUALLY DID NOTHING AND GOT AWAY FROM ANYTHING. Especially from their parents.

Look. I respect the kids at my school who are known to be “loaded” but they take NOTHING FOR GRANTED. AND THEY WORK HARD TO MAKE THEIR PARENTS AND PEOPLE PROUD.

I respect them so much that I’m jealous.

But HOW DARE YOU TELL PEOPLE that poor people don’t deserve time and basically anything?! There’s so much people who work so hard and deserve WAYYYYYYYYYY more than the amount of work they are doing!!

Ugh. That woman got me all worked up.

Seriously, that other amazing realtor that I meet. Thanks to him, he inspired me to WANT TO become a realtor if I didn’t choose to go to medical fields.

He cares so much about people. Because he knows and understands how he builts up his confidence, respect, bonds, and business through close ties and friendships.

I hate the fact how she made it sound like people’s status, rights and equality should be judged on how much money they have.

Ugh. The NERVE.

*flip hair*

*with attitude*

Lol…

I should sleep and calm down.

Ughhhhhhhhhh.

*loading…

Loading…

Loading… to cool down*

Leave a Reply

