Hungry forever

image

This is literally me every hour.

Nope.

Who am I kidding. It’s me every FREAKING MINUTE.

It’s a surprise that I didn’t go grab a litre of ice cream from coldstone again.
(I was tempted to… but I didn’t want to drive there.)

It must be a record because after dinner today I didn’t snack. What?! I know.

I told my friend we should go have a buffet contest and I got rejected. LOL.
He probably thinks I’m retarded now…

On the other hand, I’ll hopefully see some weight differences tomorrow morning (?)

I did exercise today…

Um for like 10minutes? That counts right?? Hahahahahaha…

*sigh*

*cry*

Lol kk lets go to sleep and boost that metabolism.

One thought on “Hungry forever”

Leave a Reply

