Most hungry before going to sleep I swear…

This sucks.
Why.
Do.
I.
Always.
Have.
The.
Tendency.
To.
Shove.
Food.
Down.
My.
Face.
Before.
I.
Need.
To.
SLEEEEEEEEEP?!?!?!?!?!.

*TANTRUM*

okay… never doing that^ again…
(You know just wanted to emphasize my anger… for myself…)

Seriously though, I need food before I sleep and this is how I gain weight.
Gain FAT.
What pisses me off the most is when girls who are so pretty and skinny and weigh like 45kg (90 pounds…?) tell other how fat they are and they need to exercise more.
And I’m over here like,

image

I usually sleep late (who doesn’t?) and that makes it worse is the fact that I get less sleep sooo less metabolism.
So.. I should probably go to sleep.
Like now.
Even if it is spring break.

Leave a Reply

