When I see the ages of the celebrities…

Okay, when I notice the birthdays of the celebrities that I like in particular, they are like around 1993-1997. I was born in 1995. It’s hard to believe that Miley Cyrus was born in 1992. I thought she’d be like 25 by now. Well… you know after that whole music videos, and crazy dances that she’s been doing. I don’t know, I guess I was expecting her to be a bit older the way she acts. Her songs are still really good though. She has a nice voice. I also like Sky Ferrira, she’s sort of like Miley Cyrus too I think but her song is good too. I don’t think I’ll be able to understand some of the things that certain celebrities do, but as long as their song is good, I have nothing against them. The celebrity that I like a lot in particular is Ariana Grande. She’s so pretty. I don’t even know how that’s possible. She’s pretty, she has the MOST AMAZING VOICE EVER, I LOVE her songs, she cherishes her fans, and she sounds nice. (Well… on her twitter she does… haha.) Anyways, she used to have some weight but she lost a lot of weight apparently because she was allergic to something? I don’t know if that’s true but yeah, I’m not saying she’s pretty because she lost a lot of weight or because she’s skinny or anything. It’s just the fact that she’s pretty in GENERAL. Here’s a picture of her.

(TEEN VOGUE! I love this photo of her! I think it may be my favorite.)

There’s a lot more pretty pictures of her on the internet.

At first, when I first listened to her songs, I didn’t fall in love with them right away. But as I listened to them few times, I really started to like them. I remember the song “Classic” by MKTO and “Boomerang” by the summerset, I fell in love with those songs the first time I heard it. Those are two of the most catchy songs.

The two Ariana Grande’s songs that I like the most are “Honeymoon Avenue” and “Piano”.  

I wanna meet her. Hehe

Leave a Reply

