Tomorrow after school…

Tomorrow after school let me try getting everything like homework done before 9pm if I can. Because usually I start my homework after dinner. So around 7pm? When I come home from school, I usually take a nap because I’m sleepy and tired. That’s how I get my energy okay. Do you still nap recently? Anyways, actually I don’t know if i can. I have a quiz (test. My biology teacher thinks quiz and tests are the same. Eh. Well so I’ll think of as a test.) On tuesday. So I would have to study a lot tomorrow. I’m still studying right now but no matter how much I study, I don’t know what to expect so I feel never prepared. It’s a surprise to me too that my average is around 92%. Anyways details on that later on. K bye for now.

Leave a Reply

