Starbucks, GOLD Level

I’m on green level. And the next and last level is Gold. I need to get 18 more drink or food from starbucks to get a GOLD CARD. I WANT THAT EVEN THOUGH I’M BROKE! haha. Since it expires in June, I have to get 18 drinks before then. Therefore, I will probably go to starbucks and get a tea every morning on Wednesdays and maybe weekends. Tea is like $2 so that’s good. Hehe.

I got the heart cookie Valentine’s from starbucks and I personally thought it was too sweet. But I loved the pumpkin cookie from starbucks during october. It was one of the best cookies. K bye.

Leave a Reply

