“How I met your mother”

I am officially addicted to this drama. Sherlock and Hawaii five-o too. But I started watching how I met your mother like a few times because my sister had it on. Now I am tempted to watch it from season 1 episode 1. Well… actually already did. I finished watching season one which had 22 episodes. So funny and loved it. I love all the characters but I think Barney is my favorite. Anyways now I wanna watch tv all day even if my eyes kinda hurt. Do you remember this show??

Leave a Reply

