One of the worst nightmares

I had a dream that Goldie committed suicide. One of the worst nightmares I had. I cried when I woke up. Haha well I mean it was scary. Even though she may be a dog, she is still part of the family okay? Don’t judge. Hmph. Anyways she did that because she got dirty, hurt badly somehow by trying to save me. So seeing that I was crying and feeling bad how Goldie looked tortured, she electrocuted herself.

I can’t believe that I’ve had this kind of nightmare. It’s worse than the ones I dream where a pair of red eyes pop up in front of my house door that isn’t locked. That’s the reason why I always make sure to lock the doors. I admit im scared okay. Despite the fact that I’ll be turning 19 this year… haha.

The thing is during that nightmare, I realized I didn’t care or play with Goldie enough after she died. When I woke up I totally realized this too. That’s why I need to make sure I take more time for her. “You don’t know what you have until you lose it.” I came to learn this quote long time ago. I hoped someone had told me this before it was too late back then…

Leave a Reply

