Lol rain part 2

Haha I realized my title was about the weather but talked about Goldie instead. Well im like a cat. When the weather is bad especially like this in the rain, I feel sad and depressed. Haha i dont know why. Oh ya and im allergic to cats. I hope you knew that dear me. Otherwise, note to self, don’t get a cat. Anyways, the weather like his for 7 days straight likely. So this means I’ll be stressed, sad and depressed, matching this weather. Lol. That’s probably why I like summer the most. I hope the sun comes out soon… already back to lots of school work. K bye now.

Leave a Reply

