Week 1

Oh look its 12:44am. I should sleep.
Recently, I’ve been listening to Wheesung a lot because of the show “hidden singer” hehehehhe. I almost forgot how much I loved his voice. And k.will.

Wheesung
– I even thought of marriage
– insomnia (korean version)(orignally by craig david..?)
– with me
– story that freezes my heart (dont know exact translation)(가슴 시린 이야기 – 휘성)
– they are coming (ft.ailee!!!♥)

Leave a Reply

